BeAuTiFuL mEsS

e7000422626b7b55d954f5a188d1d348

You called the other day, all we did was laugh…. funny how just writing about it makes me smile. 🙂

So I think you called so I could laugh or so we could laugh or maybe so we could talk…

either way all we did was laugh.

You said I was singing, I was laughing and talking at the same time is what I remember

But hearing you saying that made me Smile…. and laugh again.

 

You hurt me the other day, I hated you that day, I did not want anything to do with you.

In-fact I deleted your number more than once

You got me furious.. you said things that were not true about me 😦

“IT HURT”

I wondered how I was ever so crazy about you? all I wanted was delete delete delete…

 

Do I hate you? Do I love you?

It’s a beautiful Mess with you…

 

Would I catch a grenade for you? Would I burst the windows of your car?

It’s a beautiful Mess with you…

 

I know this, you make me laugh when I am angry.

you make this pain worth it.

patience is hard gosh!! but you make it easy.

you make this Mess beautiful.

It’s a beautiful Mess with you…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “BeAuTiFuL mEsS”

  1. Instead of catching the grenade, just get the grenade put it on the car whose windows you want to burst and then let it explode in the background as you walk away in slow motion like 007

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment